Courses

Oxford College of First Aid Course Dates

If the course you would like is not shown below please call us on 01235 810619 to discuss provisional dates.

New courses are being added all the time.

 

E-Learning Courses

Course Title ▾ Available From Price Book
Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Fri 18/07/2014

VAT: £3.00
Total: £18.00
£15.00 + VAT
Book Now

 

Courses

Course Title ▾ Location Date/Time Price Book
Anaphylaxis Awareness and Autoinjector Training

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 15/03/2018  13:00 - 16:00

VAT: £12.00
Total: £72.00
£60.00 + VAT
Book Now
Anaphylaxis Awareness and Autoinjector Training

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 21/06/2018  13:00 - 16:00

VAT: £12.00
Total: £72.00
£60.00 + VAT
Book Now
Anaphylaxis Awareness and Autoinjector Training

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 08/10/2018  13:00 - 16:00

VAT: £12.00
Total: £72.00
£60.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 15/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 25/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Witney

Thu 08/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 19/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Bicester

Fri 23/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Banbury

Mon 26/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 09/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Wed 21/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 19/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 24/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Witney

Fri 04/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Bicester

Mon 07/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 10/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Banbury

Mon 04/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 18/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 27/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Witney

Thu 12/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 23/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 07/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 20/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Bicester

Mon 24/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 05/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 17/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Witney

Thu 18/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 05/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Witney

Tue 20/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 29/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 03/12/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Banbury

Mon 10/12/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Epilepsy Awareness and Medication Awareness

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 15/03/2018  09:00 - 12:00

VAT: £12.00
Total: £72.00
£60.00 + VAT
Book Now
Epilepsy Awareness and Medication Awareness

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 21/06/2018  09:00 - 12:00

VAT: £12.00
Total: £72.00
£60.00 + VAT
Book Now
Epilepsy Awareness and Medication Awareness

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 08/10/2018  09:00 - 12:00

VAT: £12.00
Total: £72.00
£60.00 + VAT
Book Now
Epilepsy Awareness with Medication Awareness and Anaphylaxis Awareness with Autoinjector Training

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 15/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Epilepsy Awareness with Medication Awareness and Anaphylaxis Awareness with Autoinjector Training

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 21/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Epilepsy Awareness with Medication Awareness and Anaphylaxis Awareness with Autoinjector Training

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 08/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 05/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Tue 06/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 07/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 19/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Tue 20/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 21/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Wed 09/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Thu 10/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Fri 11/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 02/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Tue 03/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 04/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 26/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Thu 27/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Fri 28/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 12/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Thu 15/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Fri 16/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 06/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 07/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £38.00
Total: £228.00
£190.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 20/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 21/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £38.00
Total: £228.00
£190.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 10/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Fri 11/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £38.00
Total: £228.00
£190.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 03/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 04/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £38.00
Total: £228.00
£190.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 27/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Fri 28/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £38.00
Total: £228.00
£190.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 15/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Fri 16/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £38.00
Total: £228.00
£190.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 15/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 25/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Witney

Thu 08/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 19/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Bicester

Fri 23/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Banbury

Mon 26/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 09/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Wed 21/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 19/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 24/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Witney

Fri 04/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Bicester

Mon 07/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 24/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Banbury

Mon 04/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 18/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 27/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Witney

Thu 12/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 23/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 07/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 20/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Bicester

Mon 24/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 05/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 17/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Witney

Thu 18/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 05/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Witney

Tue 20/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 29/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 03/12/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Banbury

Mon 10/12/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.60
Total: £129.60
£108.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Didcot

Tue 09/01/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 11/01/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Tue 16/01/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 18/01/2018  18:30 - 21:30

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Witney

Sat 20/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 27/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 22/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 24/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Banbury

Sat 27/01/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 03/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Course Full
Paediatric First Aid

Oxford

Sat 24/02/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 03/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Bicester

Sat 10/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 17/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Didcot

Tue 13/03/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 15/03/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Tue 20/03/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 22/03/2018  18:30 - 21:30

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Banbury

Sat 17/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 24/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 26/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 28/03/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Banbury

Sat 14/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 21/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Oxford

Sat 28/04/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 05/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Didcot

Wed 09/05/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 10/05/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Mon 14/05/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Fri 18/05/2018  18:30 - 21:30

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 14/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 16/05/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Oxford

Sat 09/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 16/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Didcot

Wed 13/06/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 14/06/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Tue 19/06/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 21/06/2018  18:30 - 21:30

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Banbury

Sat 23/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 30/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Witney

Sat 23/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 30/06/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Bicester

Sat 07/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 14/07/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Witney

Sat 08/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 15/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 17/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Wed 19/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Bicester

Sat 22/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 29/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Oxford

Sat 22/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 29/09/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Didcot

Wed 03/10/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 04/10/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Wed 10/10/2018  18:30 - 21:30

Thu 11/10/2018  18:30 - 21:30

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Banbury

Sat 27/10/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 03/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Oxford

Sat 17/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Sat 24/11/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Wed 12/12/2018  09:00 - 16:00

Thu 13/12/2018  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £21.00
Total: £126.00
£105.00 + VAT
Book Now